Contact Us

Douglas N. Skelly –  President
CPM, LCAM, CMCA, ABR, BIC
Office: 843.681.6146
Cell: 843.816.4611
dnskelly@hightideassociates.com

Bob Fry – Property Assistant
Office: 843.715.1634
bob@hightideassociates.com

Mark Megliore – Director of Accounting
Office: 843.686.2217
mark@hightideassociates.com

Cindy Horne
Office: 843.681.6156
cindy@hightideassociates.com

Jim Nissley – Community Association Manager
Office: 843.681.6152
jim@hightideassociates.com

Jordan Berliner Senior Community Association Manager
Office: 843.681.6154
jordan@hightideassociates.com

Carla Conforti
Office: 843.686.2241
carla@hightideassociates.com

Douglas N. Skelly
CPM, CMCA, LCAM, ABR, BIC
President

The founder and driving force behind High Tide Associates is Douglas N. Skelly. Doug brings 40 years experience to Hilton Head. From 1982 to 1996 he was Director of Property Management for the world’s largest privately owned Real Estate company in New York with 76 offices in 22 countries. His work included client & tenant relations, budget preparation and administration, engineering and grounds maintenance, security, accounts payable / receivable and lease administration for office buildings in both urban and campus settings.

He is a tireless manager and administrator with an old fashion work ethic and an eye for detail that allows his clients to rest easy knowing that their property needs are being met. Doug established High Tide Associates in 1997.

From 1997 to present Doug has positioned High Tide Associates for positive growth. Currently representing individual owners of property for both selling and buying requirements, managing villa/condominiums regimes or community associations.

Professional Affiliations:

  • Member – Hilton Head Multiple Listing Service
  • Member – HHI Association of Realtors
  • Member – National Association of Realtors
  • Member – South Carolina Association of Realtors
  • Immediate Past – Low Country Property Managers Association
  • Member – Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM)
  • CMCA – Certified Manager Community Associations
  • CMCA FIRM – High Tide Associates
  • CAM – Certified Association Manager (Florida)
  • CAM FIRM – High Tide Associates (Florida)
  • ABR – Accredited Buyer Representative
  • B.I.C. Broker in Charge, High Tide Associates
  • Past President of Institute of Real Estate Management, Chapter 68, South Georgia
  • CPM – Certified Property Manager
  • 40+ years Property Management, Construction and Real Estate Experience
  • Licensed Real Estate Broker – SC
  • CAI – Company / Member Community Associations Institute

Doug Skelly
CPM, LCAM, CMCA, ABR, BIC
President

Office: 843.681.6146
Cell: 843.816.4611
dnskelly@hightideassociates.com