Contact Us

Mark T. Megliore – President, CFO & Property Manager in Charge

Office: 843-686-2217, mark@hightideassociates.com

Mark T. Megliore Is the driving force behind High Tide Associates. Following in the footsteps of Douglas N. Skelly, founder of High Tide Associates; Mark has over two decades of professional management & accounting experience. Mark is a tireless manager and administrator with an old fashion work ethic and an eye for detail.  He has a great team behind him to address and assure that your property’s needs are met.

Mark continues to push High Tide Associates towards positive growth by representing owners of multiple properties. Handling all requirements and managing villa/condominiums, regimes, and community associations.

HTA Associates & Staff

Douglas N. Skelly – Founder & Certified Property Manager

Office: 843-681-6146, dnskelly@hightideassociates.com

Scott Connal – Community Association Manager

Office: 843-686-2241 ext. 111, scott@hightideassociates.com

Ronda Durham – Community Association Manager

Office: 843-802-6772, ronda@hightideassociates.com

Jim Nissley – Community Association Manager

Office: 843-681-6152,jim@hightideassociates.com

David WellsCommunity Association Manager

843-802-6720, david@hightideassociates.com

Tai Scott – On Site Property Manager

Office: 843-290-0824, taifr@hotmail.com

Michael Vassallo – On Site Property Manager

Office: 843-757-0073, michael@hightideassociates.com

Bob FryProperty Assistant

843-715-1634, bob@hightideassociates.com

Laloni WikelAssistant Manager

Office: 843-681-6154, laloni@hightideassociates.com

Cindy Horne – Accounting

Office: 843-681-6156, cindy@hightideassociates.com

Jack HurstReception Desk

Office: 843-686-2241 ext. 1, reception@hightideassociates.com